Peace Love & Sillyness

Topic of the Week 1

Posted on: 08/31/2010

Social Media:

As of right now, I currently use facebook and twitter daily, and I recently signed up for LinkedIn. I mainly use facebook and twitter to keep in touch with people and also to keep up with different things going on in the world. I signed up for LinkedIn because I thought it would be a good way to connect with people throughout the country and world that work in the field that I am interested in; this is especially important right now since I am in my senior year and am starting to look for an internship and eventually a job. Other than those social networking sites I don’t really use any other social media, but I look forward to participating in more this year.

Leave a Reply

