Peace Love & Sillyness

Back to Life Back to Reality

Posted on: 03/24/2009

Well it’s the Tuesday after Spring Break, and even though I should be well rested and ready to get back to everything I’m not. I need another week or maybe a month. My Spring Break was actually really relaxing, I spent Saturday thru Wednesday in Savannah (had to do the whole St.Patrick’s Day thing of course) and then went to my friend’s house in Daytona! It was so nice to finally get to sleep in and not have any work to worry about getting done, but I did miss everyone that went to PCB on break; however, now that I’m back I am fairly certain that I am maybe 1 of 10 people from Georgia Southern that saved money last week rather than went broke! 🙂

The group from St.Patrick's Day & also my favorite of the trip!

The group from St.Patrick's Day & also my favorite of the trip!

2 Responses to "Back to Life Back to Reality"

love the personal touch….i should probably work on adding that to mine….maybe later…hahahaha

[…] Stef Marder […]

Leave a comment


  • None